National Judicial Academy

P-1319: Orientation Course for Newly Elevated High Court Justices 03rd – 04th December, 2022

Participant List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.V. Ravindra Babu	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Dr. Justice Vakkalagadda Radha Krishna Krupa Sagar	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Sharmila U. Deshmukh	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sandeep V. Marne	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Ananya Bandyopadhyay	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Supratim Bhattacharya	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Radhakishan Agrawal	Judge, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Chhattisgarh
10	Gujarat	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Mauna Manish Bhatt	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
11	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Hemant M. Prachchhak	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
12	Himachal Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Virender Singh	Judge, High Court of Himachal Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh
13	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chand	Judge, High Court of Jharkhand, Jharkhand
14	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ambuj Nath	Judge, High Court of Jharkhand, Jharkhand
15	Karnataka	Hon'ble Ms. Justice K. S. Hemalekha	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
16	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice G. Basavaraja	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
17	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ziyad Rahman A. A.	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
18	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar (Verma)	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
19	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sunil Dutta Mishra	Judge, Patna High Court, Bihar
20	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Khatim Reza	Judge, Patna High Court, Bihar

21	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aman Chaudhary	Judge, High Court of Panjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
22	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Harsh Bunger	Judge, High Court of Panjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
23	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sudesh Bansal	Judge, Rajasthan High Court, Rajasthan
24	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anoop Kumar Dhand	Judge, Rajasthan High Court, Rajasthan
25	Telangana	Hon'ble Dr. Justice Chillakur Sumalatha	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana